Tradition is the transmission of fire
and not the worship of ashes.

Our Philosophy

As a small team of respected designers, we combine more of the traditional with the new. We have opened our studio across the street from Vienna’s English Theatre in order to live out our passion for interior design together with our clients.

What makes us different than the rest?

• We offer moderate hourly rates or the possibility of a flat rate fee.
• Our clients buy directly from our suppliers at our purchase price!
• For our Services we charge only a commission fee for the respective purchases and expenses acquired.
• Therefore, working together with Traditional Interiors is completely transparent, without the trade mark ups or the so called discounts.

PROJECTS

Within our years of working in design, we have (almost) done it all. working with all budgets and deadlines, from a small city pied a Terre to complete renovations and installations of residences, Embassies and hotels in Vienna, London, Moscow, Madrid, Amsterdam and the eastern seaboard of the United States.

To our references 

CONSULTATION

Choose from easy affordable hourly rates to elaborate planning. We have decades of experience with high end installations and will offer an individual package best suited to your needs.

To our services

FURNITURE & DECORATION

Our passion is quality furnishings- especially from England, where they are handmade with fine woods and finishes. In addition, we have exceptional suppliers from Italy, France and Austria and … Quality does not have to be expensive.

More information

LOOKING FOR SOMETHING SPECIAL?

A pulpit perhaps or a sock for your chandelier? New wallpaper, a custom walk-in wardrobe, advice with color, lighting, new draperies? Please send us an e-mail leaving your name and a short description of what you are looking for or call us now at +43 1 997 41 61.

Tradition ist die Weitergabe des Feuers,
nicht die Anbetung der Asche.

Unsere Philosophie

Als ein kleines Team versierter Einrichter verbinden wir mehrheitlich Traditionelles mit der Neuzeit. Wir haben uns in einem neuen Studio vis-à-vis vom Vienna’s English Theatre eingefunden, um unsere Passion Interior Design gemeinsam mit Kunden zu leben.

Was hebt uns von anderen
Anbietern ab?

• Sehr persönliche, auch kostensensible Beratung. Möchten sie eine opulente – möchten sie eine Sparlösung?
• Wir arbeiten also gerne nach ihren Budgets, bzw. erstellen diese gemeinsam.
• Wir verrechnen moderate Stundenkosten, ggf. auch Pauschalen. Eine erste Kennenlern-Stunde ist gratis.
• Unsere Kunden kaufen besonders günstig, da wir oft preiswertere Alternativen kennen, Rabatte weitergeben.
• Mit Traditional Interiors arbeiten Sie übersichtlich- ohne übliche Handelsspannen und intransparente Rabatte.

PROJEKTE

In den Jahren unseres Tätigkeit haben wir (fast) alles in Sachen Einrichtung gemacht. Im Rahmen von Budgets, in time, zuverlässig. Von der einfachen Single-Wohnung bis zur Gesamteinrichtung, von Residenzen, Botschaften, Hotels in Wien, London, Moskau, Madrid, Amsterdam und New York.

Zu unseren Referenzen 

BERATUNG

Von der effizienten Beratung auf preiswerter Honorarbasis bis zur aufwändigen Planung haben wir jahrzehntelange Erfahrung mit hochwertiger Einrichtung.  Wählen Sie einfach jene Leistungen aus, die Sie in Anspruch nehmen wollen, und wir bieten gerne ein individuelles Paket.

Zu unseren Services

MÖBEL & DEKORATION

Unsere Vorliebe gilt hochwertigen Einrichtungen – vorzugsweise aus England, welche traditionell, aus Edelhölzern in Handarbeit gefertigt werden.  Wir kennen jedoch auch in Italien und Frankreich hervorragende Hersteller. Und … Qualität muss nicht teuer sein.

Mehr Information dazu

HABEN SIE EINEN BESONDEREN WUNSCH?

Ein Stehpult vielleicht, oder einen Lusterschal? Eine Neutapezierung, eine Kleiderablage nach Maß? Rat bei Farben, Beleuchtung, neuen Vorhängen? Hinterlassen Sie bitte Name, Email-Adresse und wonach Sie suchen. Oder rufen Sie uns gleich an unter +43 1 997 41 61.